MUNDOFLANEUR.COM » MUNDOFLANEUR.COM | MUNDOFLANEUR.COM http://www.mundoflaneur.com Una dosis de inspiración en diseño, arte y tendencias Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:20:55 +0000 es-ES hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Jesus everywhere http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/jesus-everywhere/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/jesus-everywhere/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:20:09 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72436 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/jesus-everywhere/feed/ 0 The Sub: la Nespresso de la cerveza http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-sub-la-nespresso-de-la-cerveza/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-sub-la-nespresso-de-la-cerveza/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:14 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72320 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-sub-la-nespresso-de-la-cerveza/feed/ 0 2014 Arcaid Images Architectural Photography Awards http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/2014-arcaid-images-architectural-photography-awards/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/2014-arcaid-images-architectural-photography-awards/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:42:22 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72419 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/2014-arcaid-images-architectural-photography-awards/feed/ 0 Las tendencias de pelo de Fashion Week http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/beauty/las-tendencias-de-pelo-de-fashion-week/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/beauty/las-tendencias-de-pelo-de-fashion-week/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:30 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72198 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/beauty/las-tendencias-de-pelo-de-fashion-week/feed/ 0 Gran Bobby Womack http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/gran-bobby-womack/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/gran-bobby-womack/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:36:00 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72415 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/gran-bobby-womack/feed/ 0 There’s been a lot of change over the last 20 years… http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/theres-been-a-lot-of-change-over-the-last-20-years/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/theres-been-a-lot-of-change-over-the-last-20-years/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:05:37 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72392 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/theres-been-a-lot-of-change-over-the-last-20-years/feed/ 0 The Big Lebowski ART http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/the-big-lebowski-art/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/the-big-lebowski-art/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:18:37 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72368 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/the-big-lebowski-art/feed/ 0 Kintsugi: el arte de lo roto http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/kintsugi-el-arte-de-lo-roto/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/kintsugi-el-arte-de-lo-roto/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:10 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72305 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/kintsugi-el-arte-de-lo-roto/feed/ 0 Experiencia Buenos Aires http://www.mundoflaneur.com/lifestyle/experiencia-buenos-aires/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/lifestyle/experiencia-buenos-aires/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:48:14 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72362 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/lifestyle/experiencia-buenos-aires/feed/ 0 Nuevo Video de El Club de Los López http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/nuevo-video-de-el-club-de-los-lopez/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/nuevo-video-de-el-club-de-los-lopez/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:09:10 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72357 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/nuevo-video-de-el-club-de-los-lopez/feed/ 0 Hiperrealismo en madera por Ivan Hoo http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/hiperrealismo-en-madera-por-ivan-hoo/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/hiperrealismo-en-madera-por-ivan-hoo/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:32 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72288 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/hiperrealismo-en-madera-por-ivan-hoo/feed/ 0 Los músicos de St Germain en BA! http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/los-musicos-de-st-germain-en-ba/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/los-musicos-de-st-germain-en-ba/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:37:44 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72353 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/los-musicos-de-st-germain-en-ba/feed/ 0 My Day With Leo http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/my-day-with-leo/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/my-day-with-leo/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:01:06 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72345 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/my-day-with-leo/feed/ 0 Jacek Yerka: Surrealismo http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/jacek-yerka-surrealismo/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/jacek-yerka-surrealismo/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:45:40 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72333 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/jacek-yerka-surrealismo/feed/ 0 Prison Islands by Tobias Wüsterfeld http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/prison-islands-by-tobias-wusterfeld/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/prison-islands-by-tobias-wusterfeld/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:22 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72272 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/prison-islands-by-tobias-wusterfeld/feed/ 0 Near death experience http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/near-death-experience/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/near-death-experience/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:30:54 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72225 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/near-death-experience/feed/ 0 Guggenheim Museum by Ezra Stoller http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/guggenheim-museum-by-ezra-stoller/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/guggenheim-museum-by-ezra-stoller/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:05:51 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72206 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/guggenheim-museum-by-ezra-stoller/feed/ 0 5 preguntas a Una Fabrica http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-una-fabrica/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-una-fabrica/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:02:33 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72193 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-una-fabrica/feed/ 0  Croquiseros Urbanos BA http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/croquiseros-urbanos-ba/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/croquiseros-urbanos-ba/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:42:21 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72180 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/croquiseros-urbanos-ba/feed/ 0 Anima Film Fest – The Starfish Throwers http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/anima-film-fest-the-starfish-throwers/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/anima-film-fest-the-starfish-throwers/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:31:12 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72163 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/anima-film-fest-the-starfish-throwers/feed/ 0 Open House Buenos Aires http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/open-house-buenos-aires/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/open-house-buenos-aires/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:50:20 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72167 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/open-house-buenos-aires/feed/ 0 Street Art Glow in the Dark por SpY http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/street-art-glow-in-the-dark-por-spy/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/street-art-glow-in-the-dark-por-spy/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:32:42 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72149 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/street-art-glow-in-the-dark-por-spy/feed/ 0 A journey to Neverland http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/a-journey-to-neverland/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/a-journey-to-neverland/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:43:35 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72141 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/a-journey-to-neverland/feed/ 0 Ilustraciones Breaking Bad http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/ilustraciones-breaking-bad/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/ilustraciones-breaking-bad/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:35:39 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72133 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/ilustracion-2/ilustraciones-breaking-bad/feed/ 0 Somewear by Lucia Fainzilber en Praxis NY http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/somewear-by-lucia-fainzilber-en-praxis-ny/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/somewear-by-lucia-fainzilber-en-praxis-ny/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:48:11 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72126 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/somewear-by-lucia-fainzilber-en-praxis-ny/feed/ 0 5 preguntas a Atlante http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-atlante/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-atlante/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:35:09 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72122 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-atlante/feed/ 0 Nadando con tiburones por Raul Boesel http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/nadando-con-tiburones-por-raul-boesel/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/nadando-con-tiburones-por-raul-boesel/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:53:38 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72108 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/nadando-con-tiburones-por-raul-boesel/feed/ 0 Pimkie by Gala González http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/pimkie-by-gala-gonzalez/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/pimkie-by-gala-gonzalez/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:07:49 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72102 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/moda/pimkie-by-gala-gonzalez/feed/ 0 Oficio by Vans y Kosovo Gallery http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/oficio-by-vans-y-kosovo-gallery/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/oficio-by-vans-y-kosovo-gallery/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:55:01 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72099 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arquitectura/urbanismo/oficio-by-vans-y-kosovo-gallery/feed/ 0 Paint Action por Fabian Oefner http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/paint-action-por-fabian-oefner/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/paint-action-por-fabian-oefner/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:46:55 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72084 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/paint-action-por-fabian-oefner/feed/ 0 CBGB: donde vivía el punk en los 70 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/cbgb-donde-vivia-el-punk-en-los-70/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/cbgb-donde-vivia-el-punk-en-los-70/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:00:30 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71993 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/cbgb-donde-vivia-el-punk-en-los-70/feed/ 0 Instagram manipulation por Robert Jahns http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/instagram-manipulation-por-robert-jahns/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/instagram-manipulation-por-robert-jahns/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:00:32 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71985 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/instagram-manipulation-por-robert-jahns/feed/ 0 Las miniaturas de Isaac Cordal http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/las-miniaturas-de-isaac-cordal/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/las-miniaturas-de-isaac-cordal/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:22:58 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72035 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/las-miniaturas-de-isaac-cordal/feed/ 0 The Standards Manual: la señalética del subte de NY http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-standards-manual-la-senaletica-del-subte-de-ny/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-standards-manual-la-senaletica-del-subte-de-ny/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:00:27 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71973 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/the-standards-manual-la-senaletica-del-subte-de-ny/feed/ 0 Linear Portrait Illustrations by Lex Wilson http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/linear-portrait-illustrations-by-lex-wilson/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/linear-portrait-illustrations-by-lex-wilson/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:49:44 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72027 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/linear-portrait-illustrations-by-lex-wilson/feed/ 0 When Art Rocked http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/when-art-rocked/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/when-art-rocked/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:00:58 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72058 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/when-art-rocked/feed/ 0 100 años de Leica http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/100-anos-de-leica/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/100-anos-de-leica/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:00:19 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71968 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/fotografia/100-anos-de-leica/feed/ 0 Yoga Joes http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/yoga-joes/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/yoga-joes/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 22:45:28 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=72016 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/diseno/yoga-joes/feed/ 0 Flash Invaders http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/flash-invaders/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/flash-invaders/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:00:35 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71829 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/tecnologia/flash-invaders/feed/ 0 5 preguntas a Jota Gomez http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-jota-gomez/ http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-jota-gomez/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:59:44 +0000 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/?p=71965 http://www.mundoflaneur.com/arte/musica/5-preguntas-a-jota-gomez/feed/ 0